Danger Along the Way

RiverPanel_ScoutIsland

RiverPanel_ScoutIsland_Detail

The last few weeks have been pretty crazy, with travel, family and illness. I didn’t start- let alone complete- nearly as many projects as I had planned. All the same, I did accomplish one thing, which you can see here in today’s post. I managed to steal away to Scout Island again during my holidays, and completed the River panel in the Stream to Sea series! Here we have a school of salmon fry journeying to the Ocean. As we can see here… not all of them will make it.

The water was painted by the gifted Alison, though I did touch-ups to the waves and spatter.

2 thoughts on “Danger Along the Way

Leave a Reply

