Cure-ious Invertebrates

I have been working at Aurora Biomed for a month now (Marketing Assistant, that’s me). Part of my new job is taking over the company’s own science blog, and I am proud to announce that I published my first post last week! It may seem silly to be so excited; after all, I’m no stranger to science, blogs, or writing.

I am a bit nervous at the thought of writing “for” scientists, however.

Since I am not sure about the ethics of plagiarizing myself, I ask that you click the link if you’re interested in reading the blurb that goes with the cartoon below.

DrugBugsComic_LauraUlrich

One thought on “Cure-ious Invertebrates

Leave a Reply

